Contact Us

3 + 3 =

Club Phone

0421 413 318

Club Email

Club Location

Tanunda Football Club
1 Park Street
Tanunda, South Australia 5352

2019 TFC Management Committee


Danny Westhoff


Loui Neldner


Robyn Westhoff


Kristin Falkenberg

Committee Members

Mark Schwarz, Gavin Noack, Shaun Pink, Melissa Roestenburg, Mark Hoklas,
Kym Underwood (Sponsorship)
Mitchell Fox (Players Rep)
Letisha Bremner (Juniors Rep)

Junior Management Group

Letisha Bremner, Melissa Fletcher, Lisa Holmes, Liz Ninnes, Hayley Blackborough, Nikia & Jason Schwarz

Volunteers Required

If you are keen to join the Club Committees there’s plenty of work to do – please contact us on 0421 413 318.

Become A Member

You will save your membership fee back on the gate admission charge, meet fellow Magpie Supporters and receive updates and information about the Tanunda Football Club.